Committee

Comments Off

2021 – Who Does What

Committee Members

President Graham Tapp - 01462 896302
Acting Chairman Andrew Dear chairman@ldga.org.uk -
Secretary Diane Pohlman secretary@ldga.org.uk 01462 431934
Treasurer Carol Russell treasurer@ldga.org.uk -
Compost Heap Editor Andrew Dear editor@ldga.org.uk -
Membership Andrew Dear membership@ldga.org.uk -
Produce Shows Paul Heydon shows@ldga.org.uk 01438 727422
Trading John Brookbanks trading@ldga.org.uk 01462 431155
Meetings Myra Smith meetings@ldga.org.uk 01462 621961
Website Editor Andrew Dear webmaster@ldga.org.uk -
General Assistant Roz Jennings - -

Committee Helpers

Outings Val Aitken outings@ldga.org.uk -

Comments are closed.