Committee

Comments Off

2021 – Who Does What

Committee – Honorary

President Graham Tapp - 01462 896302

Committee – Elected

Chairman Andrew Dear chairman@ldga.org.uk -
Secretary Diane Pohlman secretary@ldga.org.uk 01462 431934
Treasurer Carol Russell treasurer@ldga.org.uk -
Compost Heap Editor Andrew Dear editor@ldga.org.uk -
Membership Andrew Dear membership@ldga.org.uk -
Produce Shows Paul Heydon shows@ldga.org.uk 01438 727422
Trading John Brookbanks trading@ldga.org.uk 01462 431155
Meetings Myra Smith meetings@ldga.org.uk 01462 621961
Outings Myra Smith outings@ldga.org.uk 01462 621961
Website Editor Andrew Dear webmaster@ldga.org.uk -
General Assistant Roz Jennings - -

Committee – Co-opted

Assistant Treasuer Brain Bylett - -

Committee Helpers

Trading Store – POS Peter Hollingsworth - -
Outings Val Aitken - -

Comments are closed.