Committee

Comments Off

2017 / 2018 – Who Does What

Committee Members

President Graham Tapp - 01462 896302
Chairman Maureen Hersee M.B.E. chairman@ldga.org.uk 01462 742475
Vice Chairman Vacant - -
General Secretary Jo Tofts secretary@ldga.org.uk 01462 677465
Treasurer Amanda Collinson - -
Allotments Vacant allotments@ldga.org.uk -
Compost Heap Editor Andrew Dear editor@ldga.org.uk -
Compost Heap Distribution Vacant - -
Membership Jo Schurch membership@ldga.org.uk 01462 674195
Show Secretary Paul Heydon shows@ldga.org.uk 01438 727422
Schools Liaison Andrew Dear schools@ldga.org.uk -
Trading Secretary Peter Faulkner - 01462 680458
Deputy Trading Secretary John Brookbanks trading@ldga.org.uk -
Meetings & Outings Myra Smith meetings@ldga.org.uk
outings@ldga.org.uk
01462 621961
Website Editor Andrew Dear webmaster@ldga.org.uk -
Publicity Vacant publicity@ldga.org.uk -
General Assistant Dave Squire - -

Comments are closed.