Committee

Comments Off

2019 / 2020 – Who Does What

Committee Members

President Graham Tapp - 01462 896302
Chairman Maureen Hersee MBE chairman@ldga.org.uk 01462 742475
Secretary Diane Pohlman secretary@ldga.org.uk 01462 431934
Treasurer Carol Russell treasurer@ldga.org.uk -
Compost Heap Editor Andrew Dear editor@ldga.org.uk -
Membership Jo Schurch membership@ldga.org.uk 01462 674195
Assistant Membership Kay Walker - -
Produce Shows Paul Heydon shows@ldga.org.uk 01438 727422
Trading John Brookbanks trading@ldga.org.uk 01462 431155
Meetings Myra Smith meetings@ldga.org.uk 01462 621961
Outings Myra Smith outings@ldga.org.uk 01462 621961
Website Editor Andrew Dear webmaster@ldga.org.uk -
Social Media Kay Walker facebook@ldga.org.uk
twitter@ldga.org.uk
-
General Assistant Roz Jennings - -

Comments are closed.